Connecting People who Care with Causes that Matter


The Community Foundation of Northwest Mississippi is an independent not-for-profit organization founded in 2002 that serves eleven Mississippi counties:

Bolivar, Coahoma, DeSoto, Leflore, Marshall, Panola, Quitman, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate and Tunica.

We manage over 300 donor-established funds and have distributed $35+ million to support 835 charitable organizations and activities in addition to charitable programs established by the Foundation.